VCNP Piedmont Region

The Piedmont region includes: Greene County, Madison County, Albemarle County, Louisa County, Cumberland County, Buckingham County, Nelson County, Fluvanna County, Charlottesville and other cities located within those counties.

Regional Officers

President: Mary Deivert
Vice President / President Elect : Dawn Bourne
Past President: Rebekah (Becky) Compton
Secretary: Charlie Exline
Treasurer: Joe Montoya
Government Relations Chair: Jane Miller
Education/Programs Chair: Reagan Holland Thompson
Public Relations Chair: Sara Hallowell
Nomination and Awards: Kim Bednar
Conference Chair: Nancy Lutz
Membership Chair: Kathryn Reid
History Chair: Beth White

Updated: April 16, 2014

Virginia Council of Nurse Practitioners
250 West Main Street, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 977-3716

(434) 979-2439 fax

General VCNP Information:
Test your system